Happiness is…

So if one was to go ahead and look in my history on my computer, one might say i have an obsession for…. DISNEY! There is not too many things in my life i truly get genuine happiness from ..on a happy meter of 1-10, Disney makes me feel about a 28! I know that sounds extreme.. but i feel most myself when i’m at Walt Disney World. I’m not sure if its all linked back to childhood and having complete freedom from responsibility and being grown up. But heck what do i know, i’m no psychologist! Just to put it simply, i can act like a child, i can gorge on junk food, i can spend ridiculous amounts of money on things that will sit on a shelf.. BECAUSE  DAMMIT IT MAKES ME HAPPY! They definitely don’t call it the most magical place on earth for no reason 🙂

tumblr_mk6ntjcuNv1qbwkxoo1_500

lion_king-_dusk_largetumblr_mk7c5eyYiN1s6w7j1o1_500

tumblr_mk2nm8kpdh1r01rlno1_500_largetumblr_mk7a6b7ASS1qba5v9o1_500

Leave a Reply

